EXCLUSIVE: Stream DISPERSE’s New Album ‘Foreword’ In Full Right Now!

We are happy to bring you an exclusive full stream of DISPERSE‘s brand new 2017 album Foreword ahead of the release. The record itself officially drops on February 24th via Season Of Mist. DISPERSE will be hitting the road for a short run headline Poland tour in early March, directly following the release of Foreword, alongside Retrospective and Ayden.

Progressive prodigies DISPERSE push onward evermore, and their new album Foreword sees them emerge as a force both bold and sublime. Elegant, gossamer melodies from man and machine stick like neural implants, while emerging guitar virtuoso Jakob Zytecki conceives riffs as intricate as circuitry. Stunning tracks such “Stay”, “Surrender”, “Bubbles”, and “Tomorrow” radiate vivid hues of sound like a prism. Foreword is uplifting and inspirational, and sees DISPERSE take a bold step into the future.

Stream DISPERSE‘s new album Foreword in full below:

Click here to pre-order Foreword and don’t forget to like DISPERSE on Facebook.

disperse album cover 2


Foreword track list:
1. Stay
2. Surrender
3. Bubbles
4. Tomorrow
5. Tether
6. Sleeping Ivy
7. Does it Matter How Far?
8. Foreword
9. Neon
10. Gabriel
11. Kites

Rafał Biernacki – vocals, keyboards
Jakub Żytecki – guitars
Bartosz Wilk – bass
Mike Malyan – drums



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


To Top