NEWS: New Bands Announced For ArcTanGent

The lineup is filling! UK post/math rock, prog, whatever festival ArcTanGent just announced 38 (!) new names for the upcoming 2017 edition of the festival!

With Explosions In The Sky, Converge (both exclusive UK performances in 2017) and TesseracT as headliners, the festival already promises a lot! Besides that, some interesting bands like SikTh, Devil Sold His Soul, Frontierer or The Number Twelve Looks Like You are playing as well. This lineup is so diverse that almost everyone will find something he might like. Whether it’s post-rock, prog, hardcore or math rock. There’s plenty to discover!

ArcTanGent is taking place in Bristol, UK from August 17th-19th. Make sure to get your tickets! The capacity is strickly limited to 5000 tickets, so better be fast and grab some!


The bands announced today are the following:

Explosions In The Sky, Converge, TesseracT, SikTh, Boris, God Is An Astronaut, Defeater, Future Of The Left, Devil Sold His Soul, TTNG, Tricot, Listener, The Number Twelve Looks Like You, sleepmakeswaves, Tall Ships, Employed To Serve, Bossk, Hark, OHHMS, The Pysics House Band, Brutus, Stearica, Hemelbestormer, Lost In Kiev, Hikes, Right Hand Left Hand, HCBP, Future Horizons, Boss Keloid, Pijn, Gilmore Trail, Itoldyouiwouldeatyou, Frontierer, Wot Gorilla?, Living Body, Jardin De La Croix, You Break, You Buy, Worriedaboutsatan, Britney, A-Tota-So He Was Eaten By Owls, Toska, Halo Tora, The Evil Usses Gug, Irk, Nitkowski, Death Pedals, Real Terms

Follow ArcTanGent on Facebook to not miss any updates!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


To Top